About CSF

Cascade Shooting Facilities (formerly Cascade Rifle and Pistol Club) offers the highest in quality shooting ranges available today. Since 1947, we have provided a superior shooting range to our members and continue to hold numerous shooting events available to the public, such as Public Shooting Days.

CSF operates two range locations, one indoor and one outdoor. For more information, please see the Ranges page.

Club Mailing Address:
Cascade Shooting Facilities
P.O. Box 310
Ravensdale, WA 98051

Phone: (425) 432-1072 (message only)

Executive Board 

President Ken Littlefield president@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Vice President Neely Miller vice.president@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Secretary Steven Winter secretary@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Treasurer Buddy Miller treasurer@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Master-at-Arms Valentine Burkhauser master.at.arms@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Executive Range Officer Joe McCormick executive.range.officer@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Range Scheduling Coordinator Jon Matson scheduler@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Director of Maintenance Howard Ferrucci maintenance@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Public Use Director Dan Chavre public.use.director@cascadeshootingfacilities.org

Shooting Discipline Chairpersons

Volunteers needed: Please contact a member of the Executive Board if you would like to volunteer for one of the vacant positions or the Committee people if you want to help there.

Archery Doug Dennison
John Christiensen
archery@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Black Powder Matt Berntson black.powder@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Bullseye Pistol Duane Hatch bullseye.pistol@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Cowboy Action Tim Thibert cowboy.action@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Mini 3 Gun Tim Thibert mini.3.gun@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Highpower Rifle Valentine Burkhauser
Jim Obermeyer
David Littlefield
highpower@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Hunter Education Rick Behrens hunter.ed@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Juniors Ken Littlefield
Michael Storer
juniors@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Practical Pistol Dennis Astell
John Auditore
Dick Stafford
practical.pistol@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Shotgun Steve Turnock shotgun@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Silhouette Emil Praslick silhouette@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Small-bore Rifle Nick Smith
Steven Winter
small.bore.rifle@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Ladies JoDee Ferrell womens@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Training TBD training@cascadeshootingfacilities.org

Committee Chairpersons

Audit Committee  Deanna Kaster audit@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Orientation TBD orientation@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Membership Valerie Burkhauser membership@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Steering Committee Don Crabb steering@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Tech Team Sean Yunt
Jon Matson
techteam@cascadeshootingfacilities.org
Webmaster Sean Yunt
Jon Matson
webmaster@cascadeshootingfacilities.org

Note: As a non-profit club, all positions held are done so on a voluntary basis. Executive board elections are held every other year.