About CSF

Cascade Shooting Facilities (formerly Cascade Rifle and Pistol Club) offers the highest in quality shooting ranges available today. Since 1947, we have provided a superior shooting range to our members and continue to hold numerous shooting events available to the public.

CSF operates two range locations, one indoor and one outdoor. For more information, please see the Ranges page.

Club Mailing Address:
Cascade Shooting Facilities
P.O. Box 310
Ravensdale, WA 98051

Phone: (425) 432-1072 (message only)

Executive Board

President Mike Peterson (253) 951-2394
Vice President Buddy Miller (206) 227-6643
Secretary Mark Mitchell (253) 249-1120
Treasurer Neely Miller (206) 963-3639
Master-at-Arms Corey Bozell (253) 332-3121
Executive Range Officer Dennis Astell (253) 355-8204
Range Scheduling Coordinator Sean Yunt (425) 445-6432
Director of Maintenance Don Crabbs (253) 670-4429
Public Use Director Matthew “Kirk” Kirkconnell  Assistant: Dan Chavre
(206) 919-4012

Shooting Discipline Chairpersons

Volunteers needed: Please contact a member of the Executive Board if you would like to volunteer for one of the vacant positions or the Committee people if you want to help there.

Archery Doug Dennison (206) 551-9946
Black Powder Matt Berntson (425) 235-7254
Bullseye Pistol Jerry Bentler
Dick West
(206) 406-5740
(253) 217-9043
Cowboy Action Tim Thibert (206) 391-7247
Highpower Rifle Steve Fischer
Valentine Burkhauser
Jerry Bentler
(253) 639-7247
(253) 735-6730
(206) 406-5740
Hunter Education Jerry Bishop
Amy Bozell
Juniors Jamie Benson (206) 229-8235
Practical Pistol Dennis Astell
Dick Staffords
(253) 355-8204
(253) 854-4176
Shotgun Buddy Miller
Dennis Astell
Steve Pack
Steve Turnock
(206) 227)-6643
(253) 355-8204
(425) 443-3938
Silhouette Vacant
Small-bore Rifle Mark Satterlee (360)-886-2141

Committee Chairpersons

Audit Committee  Vacant
Orientation Jamie Benson (206) 229-8235
Membership Mary Wilson
Steering Committee Vacant
Tech Team Sean Yunt
Matthew “Kirk” Kirkconnell
 Webmaster Matthew “Kirk” Kirkconnell

Note: As a non-profit club, all positions held are done so on a voluntary basis. Executive board elections are held every other year.